Tarot Love Month

You’re Invited to a WHOLE Month of Tarot Love this February!

Three Free Events:

1. Tarot Prompt Month: A Whole Month of Photo Prompts

2. Tarot Love Week: 5 days, 5 Loving Ways to Connect with the Tarot 

3. Online LIVE Tarot Circle: A Time to Gather in Community and Share Your Love

When You Join You get Access to ALL of the Events Below

+ A Private FB Group!

 

 

When you join you’ll be given the one word prompts for the whole month.

Use the prompts to draw a card, journal, take a photo or make some art!

Each prompt is inspired by a different Lovers card and you’re invited to explore different aspects of love each day!

From friendship to passion to loving the world!

Share in a Private FB group or use the #tarotlovemonth on IG!

Join anytime in February and start wherever you are!

#tarotlovemonth

 

 

Tarot Love Week is an Immersive Experience of Self-Discovery!

Each day you’ll receive a short journey, meditation or simple practice to help you connect with the Tarot.

This is all about giving yourself a bit of loving care too!

No tarot experience is required and there’s a beautiful Willing to Live in Magic group for you to connect in!

5 Prompts, 5 Ways to Connect with the Tarot

February 12-17, 2018

 

 

Gather in the sacred space of online circle and nourish your soul with others on the path.

This is a fun and interactive experience with lots of sharing, laughs and insight!

Tarot is such amazing tool of personal transformation. I can’t wait to explore it with you!

The recording will be sent out to those who can’t attend. Space is limited on the call.

February 21, 2pm EST (New York) / 11am PST (San Francisco) / 7pm GMT (London) / 6:00am AEDT (Sydney)

When You Join You get Access to ALL of the Events

+ A Private FB Group!